team

Sylvain Claverson
Editor-in-Chief and Creative Director
sylvain@spleenfactory.com

 

Pierre Loubat
Art Director
pierre@spleenfactory.com

 

Manon Boyer-Mazal
Fashion Editor
manon@spleenfactory.com

 

Emma Burlet
Director of Photography
emma@spleenfactory.com

 

Audrey Pouhe Njall
Production and Event Manager
audrey@spleenfactory.com

 


Emilie Nssoga
Beauty Editor
emilie@spleenfactory.com

 

Dylan Fluzin

Head of Fashion Design

dylan@spleenfactory.com

 

Jérémie Renoir

Music Designer Composer and Coordinator

jeremie@spleenfactory.com

 

Dylan Genest

Choreographer

dylan@spleenfactory.com


Please address general inquiries to hello@spleenfactory.com 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle